5/5
Rory Sears, NMD -  - Naturopathic Doctor

Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic

Rory Sears, NMD

Naturopathic Doctor located in Ahwatukee, Phoenix, AZ

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rory Sears always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rory Sears below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ana Z.
Submitted 05/02/18
First time ever that I didn’t feel rushed during a consultation! Dr. Sears really wants to help heal and not just put a bandaid on symptoms . I’m so glad that I found this practice!
Sheila F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable and up to date with all aspects of medicine. It was a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend him to everyone no matter what your issue.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Many positive things to say! Compassionate, caring, professional with great results! Dr. Sears helped me; after panic attacks, depression, anxiety, and sleeplessness! After calling the office, I had a short phone interview and found someone who really cared and listened to me for the first time. Next, I found he came in on his day off, because he cared so much! Since then, I received on-going compassionate care with amazing results. I am now sleeping through the night, learning how to responsibly deal with stress, stay in peace, and let go of worry and anxiety; rather than covering up the underlying cause with dangerous drugs. Dr. Sears uses acupuncture, helping bring my body back into balance, natural therapeutic supplements, supporting my body’s self-healing abilities, and a listening heart that brought me more healing than anything else.
Sophia C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Sears is always so helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. I will not go see anyone else! Thank you for everything Dr. Sears!
Paul D.
Submitted 11/07/17
What I like about Dr. Sears is that he keeps current with treatment options and takes the time and effort to discuss. I also like the office setting as it has a home like atmosphere and is quiet.
Marlene K.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Sears was very thoughtful in his questions and his bedside manner. I felt heard and and felt like a plan is in place for my wellness.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great
Sophia C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Sears was one of the best doctors I have gone to. He listened to everything I had to say, answered all of my questions, was very knowledgeable, and even expressed that if I had any more questions in the future to not hesitate to contact him! My visit with him was amazing!! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Sears!
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Sears is there to help you feel better.
Koben C.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable and professional.
Location
Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic
11011 South 48th Street , Suite 108
Ahwatukee

Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-750-1566
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-750-1566