4.92/5

Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic

Naturopathic Doctor located in Ahwatukee, Phoenix, AZ

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Qui V.
Submitted 05/23/19
The office was accommodating and quick to get me a consult for PRP injections with Dr. Aussems. I had some elbow issues relating to golf and tennis. Dr. Aussems was very professional and attenative to my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manners! The consult turned into a yes, let's do this procedure today if possible! The level of knowledge, trust and comfort is important as a patient and I highly recommend Dr. Aussems because of these traits!
Olga Z.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great facility, close to my work and friendly staff
Diane S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Aussems took the time to really listen to my 2 major health concerns - I appreciate not being rushed. He recommended supplements that have already begun to give me relief from shoulder pain.
Ana Z.
Submitted 05/02/18
First time ever that I didn’t feel rushed during a consultation! Dr. Sears really wants to help heal and not just put a bandaid on symptoms . I’m so glad that I found this practice!
Sheila F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable and up to date with all aspects of medicine. It was a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend him to everyone no matter what your issue.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Many positive things to say! Compassionate, caring, professional with great results! Dr. Sears helped me; after panic attacks, depression, anxiety, and sleeplessness! After calling the office, I had a short phone interview and found someone who really cared and listened to me for the first time. Next, I found he came in on his day off, because he cared so much! Since then, I received on-going compassionate care with amazing results. I am now sleeping through the night, learning how to responsibly deal with stress, stay in peace, and let go of worry and anxiety; rather than covering up the underlying cause with dangerous drugs. Dr. Sears uses acupuncture, helping bring my body back into balance, natural therapeutic supplements, supporting my body’s self-healing abilities, and a listening heart that brought me more healing than anything else.
Sophia C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Sears is always so helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. I will not go see anyone else! Thank you for everything Dr. Sears!
Paul D.
Submitted 11/07/17
What I like about Dr. Sears is that he keeps current with treatment options and takes the time and effort to discuss. I also like the office setting as it has a home like atmosphere and is quiet.
Marlene K.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Sears was very thoughtful in his questions and his bedside manner. I felt heard and and felt like a plan is in place for my wellness.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great
Sophia C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Sears was one of the best doctors I have gone to. He listened to everything I had to say, answered all of my questions, was very knowledgeable, and even expressed that if I had any more questions in the future to not hesitate to contact him! My visit with him was amazing!! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Sears!
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Sears is there to help you feel better.
Koben C.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable and professional.
Location
Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic
11011 South 48th Street , Suite 108
Ahwatukee

Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-750-1566
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-750-1566