4.95/5

Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic

Naturopathic Doctors located in Ahwatukee, Phoenix, AZ

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alison E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Aussems is the first doctor I’ve ever had who took the time to actually listen to me. He truly has his patients best interest at heart.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, personable and his guidance has changed my life for the better - Go see him!
Inez W.
Submitted 07/08/19
I had a most positive experience with Dr. Nagallo. She is attentive and caring and it was really pleasant to meet with someone who has the same values and outlook as my own when it comes to healthcare. I look forward to our next visit.
L D.
Submitted 07/08/19
I was so happy to meet the newest team member, Dr. Krisel Nagallo. She is terrific and specializes in women’s health.
Marty K.
Submitted 07/08/19
My visit with Dr. Aussems was amazing! He was thorough and patient while listening to my health concerns. I have multiple health problems including, fibromyalgia, autoimmune, osteoarthritis, migraines, menopause, ptsd, and more... Don’t give up on feeling better and try this Doctor!! I have never seen a Dr who was so patient in listening to my concerns and absolutely DETERMINED to Help me in anyway possible! Other Dr appointments go no further then 20 minutes your in front of them, writing a new prescriptions, And a wait and see attitude, Followed by a semi sincere see you in a month closing. Dr Aussems is sincerely dedicated To providing me relief as well as getting to the bottom of what’s really making me so sick. He said quote “I’m excited, to figure out exactly what’s going on with you!”UPDATE: after only a few visits and some blood work, Stem Cell, Acupunture, a few Supplements, CBD, Hormone Replacement, and Thyroid treatment; my hair is growing back, insomnia cured, lethargic feeling gone, neuropathy gone, no more migraines, IBS GONE, no hot flashes, sex drive and energy is back, my anxiety and ptsd from a brain trauma is almost completely gone! I am on disability and ALL THIS WAS EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE! Try it! You have nothing to loose!UPDATE: 7/2019: Everything continues to improve! I’m once again filled with hope for a better life.
Marty K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Aussems has been amazing in helping me! I have a variety of conditions and symptoms (ptsd, fibromyalgia, insomnia, IBS, auto immune, menopause, thyroid, osteoarthritis, migraine,...) and they have all improved significantly since I began seeing him over the past few months. I don’t have insurance and the treatments are very affordable. It is always easy to get an appointment and it is the most personalized care I’ve ever received! I highly recommend him and his clinic!
Qui V.
Submitted 05/23/19
The office was accommodating and quick to get me a consult for PRP injections with Dr. Aussems. I had some elbow issues relating to golf and tennis. Dr. Aussems was very professional and attenative to my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manners! The consult turned into a yes, let's do this procedure today if possible! The level of knowledge, trust and comfort is important as a patient and I highly recommend Dr. Aussems because of these traits!
Olga Z.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great facility, close to my work and friendly staff
Diane S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Aussems took the time to really listen to my 2 major health concerns - I appreciate not being rushed. He recommended supplements that have already begun to give me relief from shoulder pain.
Ana Z.
Submitted 05/02/18
First time ever that I didn’t feel rushed during a consultation! Dr. Sears really wants to help heal and not just put a bandaid on symptoms . I’m so glad that I found this practice!
Sheila F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable and up to date with all aspects of medicine. It was a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend him to everyone no matter what your issue.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Many positive things to say! Compassionate, caring, professional with great results! Dr. Sears helped me; after panic attacks, depression, anxiety, and sleeplessness! After calling the office, I had a short phone interview and found someone who really cared and listened to me for the first time. Next, I found he came in on his day off, because he cared so much! Since then, I received on-going compassionate care with amazing results. I am now sleeping through the night, learning how to responsibly deal with stress, stay in peace, and let go of worry and anxiety; rather than covering up the underlying cause with dangerous drugs. Dr. Sears uses acupuncture, helping bring my body back into balance, natural therapeutic supplements, supporting my body’s self-healing abilities, and a listening heart that brought me more healing than anything else.
Sophia C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Sears is always so helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. I will not go see anyone else! Thank you for everything Dr. Sears!
Paul D.
Submitted 11/07/17
What I like about Dr. Sears is that he keeps current with treatment options and takes the time and effort to discuss. I also like the office setting as it has a home like atmosphere and is quiet.
Marlene K.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Sears was very thoughtful in his questions and his bedside manner. I felt heard and and felt like a plan is in place for my wellness.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great
Sophia C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Sears was one of the best doctors I have gone to. He listened to everything I had to say, answered all of my questions, was very knowledgeable, and even expressed that if I had any more questions in the future to not hesitate to contact him! My visit with him was amazing!! Wish all doctors were like Dr. Sears!
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Sears is there to help you feel better.
Koben C.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable and professional.
Location
Phoenix Anti Aging Clinic
11011 South 48th Street, Suite 108
Ahwatukee

Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-750-1566
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-750-1566